First-Offense Possession

Heroin possession is not a crime that is taken lightly in Wisconsin. If you are charged with first-offense possession, you face a Class I felony. Possible penalties of first-offense possession include fines of up to $10,000 and up to 3.5 years in prison. If you are charged with possession with intent to distribute, you will face heavier fines and longer prison sentences.

In the face of Wisconsin drug charges, the involvement of an experienced criminal defense attorney is crucial. If convicted, your crime will taint your record. Guard your reputation and freedom today, by contacting Welch & Schmeiser Criminal Defense Group.

View More Information Here